0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Peter Ehlin
Sr Food Service Director
ehlin-peter@aramark.com

Peter

Chris Hjazin
Director of Retail
hjazin-chris@aramark.com

Chris

Darleen Knapp
Retail Food Service Director
Knapp-darleen@aramark.com

Darleen

Derek Bray
Food Service Director, Westminster Choir College
Bray-derek@aramark.com

Derek

Joe Keevins
Food Production Manager
Keevins-joseph@aramark.com

Joe

Bo Palker
Senior Executive Chef
Palker-boyd@aramark.com

Bo

Jose Diaz
Executive Chef
Diaz-jose@aramark.com

Jose

Gary Chiocchi
Executive Chef, Westminster Choir College
Chiocchi-gary@aramark.com

Gary